Følgende virksomheder har i dag domicil på :

Næsseslottet
Dronninggårds Allé 136
2840 Holte
 
Firma Telefon Web
Adelis Equity Partners 45 47 50 48 www.adelisequity.com/da
Advokatfirmaet Kold Christensen 45 47 50 25 www.akc.dk
AIM IT 60 29 10 10 www.aimit.dk
Altrapharma 60 88 60 59 www.altrapharma.com
Argon Medical Devices 45 47 50 17 www.argonmedical.com
At&T Global Network Services Danmark ApS 70 27 50 00 Hjemmeside på vej
Consensus Management 45 47 50 33 www.consensusmanagement.dk
FrontMedia 48 22 44 50 www.frontmedia.dk
Holte Terapi 45 47 50 34 www.holteterapi.dk
Iron4u 45 47 50 40  www.iron4u.com
Jensen Capital Management 45 47 50 14 www.jensencapitalmanagement.com
Lotus Paper A/S 45 89 15 74 Hjemmeside på vej
MORE 45 47 50 35 www.more.care
Njoy Living  På vej Hjemmeside på vej
People Capital Partner 45 47 50 08 www.peoplecapital.dk
Personale Zonen 70 23 40 01 www.personalezonen.dk
Reimer Legal 45 47 50 59 www.reimerlegal.com 
Quantum CPH A/S 70 20 43 13 www.quantumcph.com
Scanimir Solar  45 41 10 10  www.scandimir.dk
Stig Hølledig 45 47 50 50 www.holledig.dk
Tagalong 60 20 20 60 www.tagalong.dk
WinSpire 20 92 52 24 www.winspire.dk
Økomatch 45 47 50 51 www.okomatch.dk